Muted
  Vibrant

We are sorry but our website is not supported on your browser.

Please switch to a supported browser to continue using www.sthk.nhs.uk. You can see a list of supported browsers below.

Skip to content

Clinical Support Services

Please find a list below of all Clinical Support Services

Role

Name

​Special​ty

​Assistant Director of Operations - ​Clinical Support

David Anwyl

 david.anwyl@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 430 1263

​Radiology Manager

Gill Holroyd

gill.holroyd@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 430 1717

​ Radiology

Clinical Director

​Dr Nabile Mohsin
nabile.mohsin@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 430 1357

​Radiology

Clinical Director

​Mohammad Al-Jubouri mohammad.aljubouri@sthk.nhs.uk
0151 430 1833

​Pathology

​​Manager​

Kevin McLachlan

kevin.mclachlan@sthk.nhs.uk
0151 290 4122

​Pathology

Manager

​Anne Molton

anne.molton@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 290 4296

​Therapies

​​Manager

​Pat Gillis

pat.gillis@sthk.nhs.uk

01744 646775

​Cancer Services

​​Manager

​Sue Elves

sue.elves@sthk.nhs.uk

01744 646 864

​Psychology

​​Manager

​Lynda Marcroft

lynda.marcroft@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 430 1462

​Neurophysiology​

 

Feedback Form