Contact Us
​​For General Queries contact the Employment Services Teams: e.g. General employment queries, Trainees Salary and Contractual Queries (2002/2016), Rotations/Recruitment, Maternity/Paternity/Adoption Leave, Removals/Relocation and Excess Mileage, Lead Employer Policy Queries, Annual Leave Forms, Sickness Absence Forms, etc.
North West Lead.employer@sthk.nhs.uk​Surgery – 0151 478 7674

Medicine – 0151 290 4126
Anaes / Emergency Med / Dental – 0151
478 7672
GP / Public Health / SPA – 0151 290 4186

West Midlands Leademployerwestmids@sthk.nhs.uk​A-L Surname – 0151 290 4376

M-Z Surname – 0151 290 4375

East of England leademployerEOE@sthk.nhs.uk​A-L Surname – 0151 290 4430

M-Z Surname – 0151 290 4442

East Midlands Leademployer.eastmids@sthk.nhs.uk​0151 290 4446

 

For HR Policy and Casework advice, please contact: e.g. Attendance Management, Health Concerns, Disciplinary/Conduct, Grievance, Respect & Dignity at work, Capability, General HR Advice and Guidance, etc. ​
Leademployer.casemanagement@sthk.nhs.uk ​0151 290 4440  - 0151 290 4425

 

​ ​ ​For Payroll queries contact the St Helens and Knowsley payroll department via:
 
e.g. Payslip/Pay queries, Tax code queries, P45's.
North West Leademployerpayroll@sthk.nhs.uk
0151 290 4516
​0151 430 1130
0151 430 1927 ​
West MidlandsWestmidpayroll@sthk.nhs.uk
East of EnglandEoEpayroll@sthk.nhs.uk
East Midlands Eastmids.payroll@sthk.nhs.uk 

 

  For Pension queries contact the St Helens and Knowsley pension department via:
  e.g. Pension Queries. Opt-in/opt-out of NHS Pension Scheme, Purchasing Additional Years etc.
North West Leademployer.pension@sthk.nhs.uk

0151 430 1115​
West MidlandsWestmidpensions@sthk.nhs.uk
East of EnglandEoEpensions@sthk.nhs.uk
East Midlands Eastmids.pensions@sthk.nhs.uk 

  For Expenses queries contact the St Helens and Knowsley payroll department via:
  For non-payment of e.g. study leave, travel expenses, additional duties.  ​
North West Leademployerexpenses@sthk.nhs.uk
0151 290 4516
0151 430 1130
0151 430 1927 ​
West MidlandsWestmidexpenses@sthk.nhs.uk
East of EnglandEoEexpenses@sthk.nhs.uk
East Midlands Eastmids.expenses@sthk.nhs.uk 

​ ​For queries relating to the E-Expenses system (getting set up on e-expenses/entering business mileage).
E-Expenses@sthk.nhs.uk ​0151 290 4475

 

For ESR Self-Service queries, please contact: e.g Access to ESR Self-Service, ESR Self-Service Queries, access to E-payslips

ESR.leademployer@sthk.nhs.uk​0151 290 4127

​ ​For Health Work and Well-Being (HWWB) queries, please contact: e.g. For referrals/Self-Referrals

Well.Being@sthk.nhs.uk​0151 430 1985
​ ​For Finance and re-charging queries, please contact: e.g. Invoice queries, Invoice payments (NHS Trusts and HEE only)
Stan.Williams@sthk.nhs.uk ​0151 430 1048

 

Senior HR Team:​ ​ ​
​Claire Scrafton​Deputy Director of HRClaire.scrafton@sthk.nhs.uk
​Malise Szpakowska​Assistant Director of HR
Malise.Szpakowska@
sthk.nhs.uk
Debbie Livesey​Head of HR & Stakeholder EngagementDebbie.livesey@sthk.nhs.uk
​Suzanne Lea​Head of Employment ServicesSuzanne.lea@sthk.nhs.uk
​Jim Flynn​Senior Project Manager/Employment Law LeadJim.flynn@sthk.nhs.uk
N.B: ​ ​ ​Gemma Adderley PA       Gemma.Adderley@sthk.nhs.uk        0151 290 4377

Patients are eligible for free NHS treatment at St Helens and Knowsley Teaching hospitals NHS Trust if they are: Ordinarily resident in the UK or: Overseas visitors, but entitled to free NHS services under the National Health Service (Charges to Overseas Visitors) Regulations

Sign In