Trust Board Papers 2020

​​Please click the link on the left to view the relevant Trust Board papers

 

The 2020 Trust Board meeting dates are as follows:

 

All meetings commence at 9.30am in the Boardroom, Level 5, Whiston Hospital.  If you would like to attend a meeting, please advise Jayne Byrne, Trust Board Administrator, on 0151 430 1291 or email Jayne.byrne@sthk.nhs.uk 

Board Dates:

Wednesday 29th January 2020
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Wednesday 25th March 2020 - Trust Board cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic and social distancing guidance.
Wednesday 29th April 2020 - Trust Board cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic and social distancing guidance.
Wednesday 27th May 2020 - Trust Board cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic and social distancing guidance.
Wednesday 24th June 2020 - Virtual Meeting
Wednesday 29th July 2020 - Virtual Meeting
No meeting in August
Wednesday 30th September 2020
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
No meeting in December

Board Papers:
Board Papers 29th January 2020 - click here to view
Board Papers 26th February 2020 - click here to view

Board Papers 25th March 2020 - click here to view
Board Papers 29th April 2020 - click here to view
Board Papers 27th May 2020 - click here to view 
Board Papers 24th June 2020 - click here to view
Board Papers 29th July 2020 - click here to view



Patients are eligible for free NHS treatment at St Helens and Knowsley Teaching hospitals NHS Trust if they are: Ordinarily resident in the UK or: Overseas visitors, but entitled to free NHS services under the National Health Service (Charges to Overseas Visitors) Regulations

Sign In